Betsy Bootcamp International

Join athletes all across the world on Tuesdays and Saturdays for a 1 hour live virtual boot camp!

April Bootcamp

Tuesdays ONLY

3PM EST, 8PM UK TIME

4 sessions - $10/each

$40 total

April Bootcamp

Saturdays ONLY

9AM EST, 2PM UK TIME

5 sessions - $10/each

$50 total

April Bootcamp

Tuesdays & Saturday

9 sessions - $10/each

$90 total

For Team Pricing please email Betsy directly HERE

Looking for a  more intimate  experience?  Join Betsy and Miranda for Semi-Private Bootcamp days:

April Bootcamp with Miranda

Mondays ONLY

7 PM EST

4 sessions - $25/each

$100 total

April Bootcamp With Betsy

Tuesdays ONLY

3:30PM EST

4 sessions - $20/each

$80 total

April Bootcamp with Miranda

Thursdays ONLY

3:30PM EST

5 sessions - $25/each

$125 total

*For groups of 30 or more, please contact Betsy directly