Betsy Boot Camp International - APRIL

Tuesdays

3PM EST,  8PM UK TIME

 

Click HERE to *register

*please bookmark the registration page

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.  PLEASE CHECK YOUR JUNK OR SPAM FOLDER in the event it goes there

.

Betsy Boot Camp International - APRIL

SATURDAYS

9AM EST,  2PM UK TIME

 

Click HERE to *register

*please bookmark the registration page

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.  PLEASE CHECK YOUR JUNK OR SPAM FOLDER in the event it goes there